ZADZU
 




 

The Inaugural Bubbly & Blue Jeans is a can’t-miss event with a fun, party atmosphere in the heart of Downtown Orlando. Join us in your bubbly and denim chic attire for a night of food, champagne and live music including a live auction, wine grab, and Dine & Dash gift card board. Open bar and complimentary valet parking is included in the ticket price.   Party with a purpose knowing your attendance helps raise funds and awareness for the nonprofit United Against Poverty Orlando, whose mission is to inspire and empower people living in poverty to lift themselves and their families to economic self-sufficiency.   VIP hour beings at 6:00 p.m. Doors open for General Admission at 7:00 p.m.

Location: Aloft Orlando Downtown 500 Orange Avenue Orlando, FL. | Start: 12/1/2018 7:00:00 PM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




Free admission to the 7th annual craft fair Saturday, December 1 from 9-2 inside the air conditioned Fellowship Hall at Christ United Methodist Church, 1430 Homestead Rd. N., Lehigh Acres, 33936. 21 vendors of knitted, crocheted, quilted items, doll items, jewelry, holiday wreaths, ornaments, cross-stitch, pillows, candles, pet items, soaps and many more unique crafts you won’t find in stores. The United Methodist Women will have a baked goods table. The Missions Outreach Committee will be selling pancakes and hot dogs as a fundraiser.

Location: Christ United Methodist Church 1430 Homestead Rd N Lehigh Acres, FL. | Start: 12/1/2018 9:00:00 AM End: 12/1/2018 2:00:00 PM
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




CAMP TAMPA'S FIRST ANNUAL CAMP GAMES  - Brought to you by Mercedes Benz of South Tampa, LuluLemon, and Wexford House.  Join us at the Grand Opening of Sparkman Wharf - Tampa's new waterfront destination. Enjoy food and drinks while watching our athletes compete. This an event for the entire community - with a Biergarten, dining garden, and chances to win an unlimited month at CAMP.  What is Camp Games? 30 teams of 4 athletes will compete in 6 outdoor challenges. 10 teams will move on to the quarterfinal, 4 teams will advance to the obstacle course, and our 2 finalists will battle it out for the championship prize in the First Annual CAMP GAMES.  Learn more at: https://campgames.splashthat.com/ https://camptampa.com/

Location: Sparkman Wharf 615 Channelside Drive Tampa, FL. | Start: 12/1/2018 8:00:00 AM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




2018 Holiday Mini Sessions with the Canovas Photography! Join us at our DeLand Studio! Our newest handpainted backdrop will be the perfect setting for your family photos. There will be holiday music, hot cocoa, and cookies for a lot of family FUN!  The session includes a 20-minute photo shoot (up to 5 people) 10 edited digital images, and an online gallery for ordering cards, digital files, and additional prints. Book your session fast! These go quickly :)

Location: The Canovas Studio 735 N Cherokee Ave, Deland FL Deland, FL. | Start: 12/1/2018 10:00:00 AM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




Despite The Irony / Subversive Overdrive / 4 Daze Dead / SCOLD / This Dying Breed / Hellhound / Breaking the Machine / Defy The Tyrant / Tobacco Rd Band and Headliner StereoSide Unplugged! Official Afterparty with Tobacco Road Band so bring your dancing shoes ! Saturday Dec 1st at The Warrior On The River presented by Tallahassee Live Music Community Charity Groupand J.O. Williams Charitable Club a Christmas Toy Drive! Please bring an Un-Opened Toy in exchange for a Free 16oz Draft Beer and good karma! Music themed Toys are a Huge Plus! 9330 West Tennessee St Tallahassee, FL 32304 Follow Ticket Link for Advanced Tickets! WE HAVE ROOM FOR 5 more bands! 45 min slots available between 2 pm and 6 pm ! Let us know if you are interested! *IF YOU HAVE TICKETS FOR THE BLACKFOOT SHOW THAT WAS POSTPONED due to Hurricane Michael you can use it for this show! *

Location: The Warrior on the River 9330 West Tennessee Street Tallahassee, FL. | Start: 12/1/2018 1:00:00 PM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




Saturday, December 1, 2018 9:00 a.m. EST/8:00 a.m. CST       Gates open to the public* 10:00 a.m. EST/9:00 a.m. CST     Musket Firing Demonstration 11:00 a.m. EST/10:00 a.m. CST    Cannon Firing Demonstration 12:00 noon EST/11:00 a.m. CST   Seminole/Creek Ball Game 1:30 p.m. EST/12:30 p.m. CST      Forces march to the Riverfront Battlefield 2:00 p.m. EST/1:00 p.m. CST        2018 REENACTMENT OF THE SCOTT 1817 SEMINOLE WAR BATTLE 3:00 p.m. EST/2:00 p.m. CST       Public Events end for Saturday Sunday, December 2, 2018 9:00 a.m. EST/8:00 a.m. CST       Gates open to the public* 10:00 a.m. EST/9:00 a.m. CST     Frontier Church Service 11:00 a.m. EST/10:00 a.m CST     Musket Firing Demonstration 12:00 noon EST/11:00 a.m. CST  Cannon Firing Demonstration 1:00 p.m. EST/12:00 noon CST   Forces march to Woods Battlefield 1:30 p.m. EST/12:30 p.m. CST     2018 REENACTMENT OF THE BATTLE OF FOWLTOWN 3:00 p.m. EST/2:00 p.m. CST     Public Events end for Sunday. *Living history encampments, hatchet-throwing, ballgames, mobile museum, keelboat Aux Arc, exhibit area, vendor areas, food court & more all open to the public. Event Website: www.scott1817.com

Location: Chattahoochee River Landing Park (Apalachicola River) 500 North River Landing Road Chattahoochee, FL. | Start: 12/1/2018 9:00:00 AM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




ROTM blends upbeat, low-impact yoga movement on the mat, ending with restorative meditation & stillness. Women of all ages & fitness levels are welcome. A mat or towel is recommended.

Location: 1199 Clay St 1199 Clay Street , Room 2100-Calvary Kids Bldg Winter Park, FL. | Start: 12/1/2018 9:00:00 AM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




The Sarasota Choral Society proudly presents its 74th consecutive annual production of The Christmas portion of George Frederic Handel's "Messiah" On stage:  Professional Soloists, Chorus, Chamber Orchestra led by Dr. Jonathan Spivey on the organ. Artistic Director, Genevieve Beauchamp.  Special prelude by the Sarasota Young Voices who will also join in the grand finale: The Hallelujah Chorus.Start the Christmas season off with the wonderful and glorious Messiah! Seating is first come, first served, so arrive early for best seats. Doors open at 3:00 PM.

Location: Church of the Palms 3224 Bee Ridge Road Sarasota, FL. | Start: 12/1/2018 4:00:00 PM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




Non-Parochial students must upload required transcripts and evaluations as part of registration process.  Students currently attending Archdiocese of Miami schools do not need to upload transcripts. Please submit transcripts here: https://na2.docusign.net/Member/PowerFormSigning.aspx?PowerFormId=ab9cc517-fa5a-43b2-a2c1-646515f6d24e

Location: St. Brendan High School 2950 Southwest 87th Avenue Miami, FL. | Start: 12/1/2018 8:00:00 AM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




50 SHADES OF MEN TOUR provides next level entertainment for a perfect ladies night experience, now on tour.  Enjoy our professional male dancers up close, their spicy humor and acrobatics in a classy, sensuous and energy-fueled production created to fulfill all the female fantasies, the well deserved eye candy treat for you ladies! Doors open at 7:00PM. Meet and greet / 8:00PM Showtime AVAILABLE TICKETS: * THE 5TH VIP - $40 : INCLUDES 1 TICKET, 1 T-SHIRT, AUTOGRAPHS & 1 FREE PIC. *STAGE - $30 : INCLUDE 1 TICKET AND SEATING AFTER THE VIP SECTION.. *GENERAL ADMISSION - $20 : INCLUDES 1 TICKET AND NO GUARANTEE SEATING. IMPORTANT: GROUPS OF 10 OR MORE PLEASE RSVP (754) 2644297. Bachelorettes and birthday girls enter for free, and they get a spaecial gift. Ages 18+ to enter and 21+drink (with proper ID). Girls night out, just turned 21, birthday parties, bachelorette parties, you name it. We’re all about excitement, good taste and we always have tricks under our sleeve. “An event to be repeated!” Follow us on Facebook and Instagram to keep you up to date on everything about our shows. Thank you! THE 5TH MARKETING LLC

Location: Crates Tavern 824 North East 4th Avenue Fort Lauderdale, FL. | Start: 12/1/2018 7:00:00 PM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful



     Next >>