ZADZU
 




 


Location: Hawaii Theatre 1130 Bethel Street Honolulu, HI. | Start: 1/23/2021 8:00:00 PM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




All Ages

Location: Blue Note Hawaii 2335 Kalakaua Ave Honolulu, HI. | Start: 1/22/2021 6:30:00 PM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




Tavana returns to HB Social Club, Saturday, Saturday January 23rd. Schedule: Saturday, January 23rd- Doors 7p / Show 7:30P Tables may be purchased for parties of 2, 4, and 5 people sitting together. Proper social distance measures are in place. This is a limited seat show. Tavana is a one-man band from Honolulu, HI who uses his feet to lay down a variety of grooves to accompany himself while playing guitar and singing soulful, island-inspired Rock and Blues. Tavana has performed and recorded with Eddie Vedder from Pearl Jam, Henry Kapono, John Cruz, and Leon Mobley (Ben Harper & the Innocent Criminals), and has been the supporting act for Alabama Shakes, Shakey Graves, Xavier Rudd, Jenny Lewis, Julian Marley, and Kaleo to name just a few. On December 18th Tavana relelased his latest EP, Just Be You available on all streaming platforms. His 5th album, ‘Sway’ was released in September 2020

Location: HB Social Club 1680 Kapiolani Boulevard , 2nd Floor Honolulu, HI. | Start: 1/23/2021 7:00:00 PM End: 1/23/2021 10:00:00 PM
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




All Ages

Location: Blue Note Hawaii 2335 Kalakaua Ave Honolulu, HI. | Start: 1/23/2021 6:00:00 PM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful





Location: Blue Note Hawaii 2335 Kalakaua Ave Honolulu, HI. | Start: 1/22/2021 9:00:00 PM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




World's Best Marathon & Half Series!No Time LimitsGreat FoodAward-Winning MedalsLoony Community! We RUN this country, TOGETHER!Event details and schedulePlease check our website for details.

Location: Kapaa, Hawaii, United States Kapaa, HI. | Start: 1/22/2021 12:00:00 AM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful





Location: HAWAII KAUAI 78980 HAWAII KAUAI Lihue, HI. | Start: 2/8/2021 12:00:00 AM End: 6/16/2021 12:00:00 AM
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




Play drinking games with LGBTQ+ comedians as we make jokes over the movie that taught us how hard it is to quit people. *Add your own jokes in the live chat You can be emailed the free link along with a reminder for the show when you submit for a 'ticket' here: https://www.frontrowfilmroast.com/subscribe The show will be aired for free over Twitch at 6PM PST/ 9PM EST www.twitch.tv/filmroast no login required. You can also watch on Vimeo: https://vimeo.com/event/575477 Co-sponsored by JRC Events: https://www.jrcslc.com/

Location: Online Your Computer Honolulu, HI. | Start: 1/23/2021 3:00:00 PM End: 1/23/2021 5:30:00 PM
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful





Location: Neal S. Blaisdell Center 777 Ward Avenue Honolulu, HI. | Start: 1/18/2021 12:00:00 AM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful




Wednesday February 03, 2021 7:00 PM Please join us as we welcome bestselling novelist Chang-rae Lee for a LIVE virtual event to discuss his much-anticipated new book, MY YEAR ABROAD. This event will air on Wednesday, 2/3 on the B&N national Facebook channel (@barnesandnoble) at 7 PM EST / 6 PM CST / 5 PM MST / 4 PM PST.

Location: Barnes & Noble Booksellers Ala Moana Mall 1450 Ala Moana Boulevard Suite 1272 Honolulu, HI. | Start: 2/3/2021 7:00:00 PM End:
Local Events, Concerts, Tickets

Events by Eventful



     Next >>